Good Afternoon,

This is my first blog publishing and I’m excited to get started!  My name is Marcus Majors and I am the fifth generation and owner of Sam L. Majors.  Our family business started in 1898 in Sweetwater, Texas.  That means we’ve been serving the great people of West Texas for almost 120 years!  We strive to offer the very best in luxurious jewels, timepieces and gift-ware  while maintaining the highest level of integrity and education.  My purpose in starting this blog is to answer questions, deliver news, tips, stories,  education, fashion trends and much more.  This is an ever changing retail environment and there are many concerns and questions about products out there.  I’m here to answer those questions and give as much knowledge as I possibly can about this fascinating and wonderful business.  Follow my blog and let’s have some fun!

